Board of Governors

Our Institute, a non-profit institution, is governed by a Board of Governors representing labour, management, government and academia.



Josephine Teo.png

Mrs Josephine Teo

Minister for Communications and Information and Second Minister for Home Affairs

Board members

OTCi-Tan Eng Chye 2.png

Professor Tan Eng Chye


National University of Singapore
OTCi-Ng Chee Meng 2.png

Mr Ng Chee Meng


National Trades Union Congress
OTCi-Lim Swee Say 2.png

Mr Lim Swee Say

Deputy Chairman

Singapore Labour Foundation
OTCi-Tan Tai Yong 2.png

Professor Tan Tai Yong


Singapore University of Social Sciences
OTCi-Desmond Tan Kok Ming 2.png

Mr Desmond Tan Kok Ming

Deputy Secretary-General

National Trades Union Congress
Marcus Lam.png

Mr Marcus Lam Hock Choon

Executive Chairman

PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore
OTCi-Jessie Yeo Hong Cheng 2.png

Ms Jessie Yeo Hong Cheng


OTC Institute